How To Cancel Your Membership

Below is a video walk through

 

Here is the step-by-step process

You are welcome to cancel your membership at any time. We provide our services on a per month basis so if you decide to cancel you will still have access to your membership for the remainder of the month you already paid for.

If you become interested in canceling your membership please follow the steps below.

Step 1 - Go to the www.restoredminds.com and log in. 

Step 2 - On the Home Page click the icon in the top right corner.

Step 3 - Click the "Settings" tab

Step 4 - Click on "Billing Info" in the top right corner

Step 5 - Click the "Cancel Membership" button

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.